Professor H D Karunaratne
Vice Chancellor, University of Colombo


Professor Sampath Punchihewa
Dean, Faculty of Law, University of Colombo

Mr Prasantha Lal De Alwis
President’s Counsel

Deshabandu Dr Radhika Coomaraswamy

Mr Geoffrey Alagaratnam
President’s Counsel

Mr Nigel Hatch
President’s Counsel

Professor Muditha Widanapathirana

Dr Dayani Panagoda
Director Technical- Social Cohesion and Reconciliation at Global Communities 

Professor Kumudinie Dissanayake
Senior lecturer, Department of Management and Organization Studies, Faculty of Management and Finance

Professor Nishara Fernando
Senior lecturer, Faculty of Arts, University of Colombo

Dr. Kokila Konasinghe
Senior lecturer, Faculty of Law, University of Colombo